Uncategorized

Praise!!!!! Prayer works ALL the time!

Thank you Father for protecting my Husband from that huge accident on 85 this morning. You always know what’s best! I praise you for the answered prayers of keeping him safe! You are so good all the time! Thank you for opening my eyes up to see all the blessings you give to us, that we do not deserve!

I pray for the people involved in that accident, Lord you know them by name. I pray that you would heal and bring people to your Son Jesus, through this car accident. We know you work all things for the good of those who love you. We don’t fear when we have a heart in harmony with you. We know that you always bring good out of every heart ache we experience. We trust that your plan is always better than ours.

image

I also praise you in advance for my family and my Uncle, Lord you know the test results. I pray for your peace, guidance,  and comfort through this scary time in my Aunt, Uncle, and Cousins lives. I know you are always moving and I thank you that one day we won’t experience suffering, for the people that accept Christ, one day we will be home with you forever. It’s through your Son Jesus Christ that I pray these things, amen.

God you heard this prayer above too and I praise you, thank you so much that there was no mass on my Uncles chest and just blockage, thank you! Give the Doctors and medical staff wisdom as they help him. In Jesus name!

Leave a Reply

