Uncategorized

The way & the truth & the life

image

http://bible.com/8/jhn.14.6.AMP

I stand up and with my Christian Faith and ask you to join me in praying for the USA.

My Hope isn’t in Republican or Democratic party, it’s in Christ alone. -Franklin Graham

I agree whole heartedly with this statement for all areas of my life, others, and this world.

My Hope is in Christ Alone!

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever.

This world may change, but God never does.

Will you open your eyes, ears, and heart my friend, to accept the truth and let him shine light and His truth in your life?

It is your choice. What will you choose?

There is no other way for this country to change, but by the Blood of the Lamb.

It starts with you.

I pray just one person would come to Jesus just as you are, just say His name, call out to Him. Make Him Lord of your life and He will show you the way.

There is power in the name of Jesus.

He will change everything about your life, He will make you brand new! The old will be gone!

I know I once was lost but now I’m found, was blind but now I see, my chains are GONE, I have been set free, unending love, amazing Grace.

That’s all from Jesus!

Thank you! Thank you God! Thank you Jesus for the best gift I’ve ever been given!

Please comment if you have made that decision so that I can pray with you!

Leave a Reply

