Uncategorized

To all the Wives or future Wives, I tell you from experience…..the truth and prayers in this book are very powerful! The awesome thing is I’m not even finished yet and God is on the move! I am learning about coming to God first and leaving the work to Him, instead of nagging or preaching to my Husband. Relying more on Holy Spirit, not myself always makes a difference. My heart is also being transformed and humbled through the prayers. Learning to pray scripture over your Husband, yourself, and your marriage is very powerful…..after all it’s not called the living word for no reason! I have a ways to go but the results I’ve already seen are effective and a blessing. Hope you enjoy this as much as I am! Imagine if every wife in the world prayed for their Husband and they came to know Christ…..the world would change, lives would change, marriages would transform, heal, restore….reconciled marriages….putting the enemy in his place! If you are reading this I challenge you to step out in faith, don’t be afraid, pray for your Husband….daily. I hope you have an awesome day and that you know how much Jesus loves you!

1 thought on “To all the Wives or future Wives, I tell you from experience…..the truth and prayers in this book are very powerful! The awesome thing is I’m not even finished yet and God is on the move! I am learning about coming to God first and leaving the work to Him, instead of nagging or preaching to my Husband. Relying more on Holy Spirit, not myself always makes a difference. My heart is also being transformed and humbled through the prayers. Learning to pray scripture over your Husband, yourself, and your marriage is very powerful…..after all it’s not called the living word for no reason! I have a ways to go but the results I’ve already seen are effective and a blessing. Hope you enjoy this as much as I am! Imagine if every wife in the world prayed for their Husband and they came to know Christ…..the world would change, lives would change, marriages would transform, heal, restore….reconciled marriages….putting the enemy in his place! If you are reading this I challenge you to step out in faith, don’t be afraid, pray for your Husband….daily. I hope you have an awesome day and that you know how much Jesus loves you!”

Leave a Reply

