Uncategorized

Jesus is worthy of ALL of our devotion

image

image

image

A good read already and I’m not even finished with the first chapter….

God thank you for loving us! Thank you for your mercy and grace. Thank you for your Son Jesus who is our examples as believers. Thank you that you care so much about us.
I pray this book changes my life, radically and whoever dares to join me in reading. I pray this post reaches the body of Christ, especially in the United States and that we would be transformed and drop everything and anything to follow you Jesus. I pray this in the precious name of my Lord and Savior of the world Jesus Christ!

Boldybrokentogether

3 thoughts on “Jesus is worthy of ALL of our devotion”

    1. My Husband and I went on our first out of country mission trip and we were challenged to read the book, then we got home and my Boss had a copy for each of us. I thought ok God I gotcha 🙂 I hope you enjoy as well! God bless you, thanks for sharing!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

