Bible, Church BE REAL, God, Holy Spirit, Stand Firm, Trust

I love how God works

I love you God, I love how you work all things out for those who love you.

God I love that I do have peace and that you are filling me with peace.

Thank you that you are guiding me, I trust you.

Thank you for fighting for me, I don’t have to fight.

I don’t have to figure it out, thank you for your Holy Spirit.

Thank you that like you spoke through my friend: I am protected from the enemy. Nothing can harm me. The battle is not ours to fight, but yours and you have already won. Burn that in my heart. In JESUS name, AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I understand why you gave me this scripture this morning!

1 Samuel 17:45 David said to the Philistine, “You come against me with sword and spear and javelin, BUT I come against you in the name of the Lord Almighty, the God of the armies of Israel, whom you have defied.

God I boldly face any new challenge with you right here with me. Nothing is impossible with you. I can do ALL things through You, Christ who IS my STRENGTH.

Leave a Reply

