Uncategorized

God has something in store for you

God you heard my cry, you know my heart and you confirmed truth this morning, you have a plan for my Husband and I. Thank you God for that reminder of truth. NO weapon formed against my marriage, Husband, or life shall prosper. I will keep pressing into you God. The old us is dead and gone, the past is gone, we have a new past. Get behind me Satan, In Jesus name. There is no room for you in my life and my Jesus has already won the battle and I praise Him. Renew our minds, prepare us for battle! I know you are making us mighty warriors in you and for your name’s sake! In Jesus precious, holy, and righteous name, AMEN.

truth

Leave a Reply

